About NAUW
Mission and Purposes
President's Message
NAUW History
Programs & Events
News & Awards
Fellowship Awardees
Doctoral Fellowship Application
Directors & Officers
National Officers
National Committees
Sectional Directors
Sectional Lay Members
Additional Resources
Contact NAUW
Member Resources

Sectional Directors

North Central Section

Linda Ester
Sectional Director


Northeast Section

Cynthia Johnson
Sectional Director


South Central Section

Dr. Debra Yarbrough
Sectional Director


Southeast Section

Alice McClam
Sectional Director


Southwest Section

Dr. Essie French-Preston
Sectional Director

 Legal Notice
 © Copyright 2005-2014. National Association of University Women (NAUW). All Rights Reserved.
 Web design and hosting provided by MSW Interactive Designs LLC. We put the web to work for you.